Welcome to our new Cult Film and TV Forum! Spread the word!

General

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts The Caspak Inn

Our general discussion forum. You can chill out and talk about anything here.

Moderator: GC

86 1,150
No New Posts Films & TV

Board for all yer film and tv discussion

755 5,623
No New Posts Blake's 7

For all yer Blake's 7 chat

Sub-boards: Blake's 7 Series A, Blake's 7 Series B, Blake's 7 Series C, Blake's 7 Series D

69 420
No New Posts Gerry Anderson

Board for all yer Captain Scarlet, Joe 90, Stingray and Thunderbirds etc chat.

17 141
No New Posts Hammer Horror

Board for yer Hammer Horror stuff.

Sub-boards: Amicus, Tigon & Other Hammer Film Rivals!, Hammer TV Series

128 529
No New Posts James Bond

Board for all yer 007 chat.

38 213
No New Posts Marvel Cinematic Universe & DC Extended Universe

Sub-boards: The Marvel Cinematic Universe , The DC Extended Universe

56 251
No New Posts Star Trek

Where no sub-forum has gone before...

Sub-boards: Star Trek: TOS, The Animated Series and the Original Cast Movies, Star Trek: TNG, TNG Films, DS9, Voyager and Enterprise, Star Trek: Kelvin Timeline Films, DSC, PIC, LOW, PRO, SNW

163 560
No New Posts Star Wars

For all things Star Wars

32 190
No New Posts Universal Monsters

Board for all yer Universal Monsters chat

55 175
No New Posts Book Club

Board for all yer Books, Comics, Magazines and stuff.

55 390
No New Posts Music

Board for all yer music discussion

Sub-board: Films & TV Soundtracks

51 588
No New Posts In Memoriam

For discussion of those who have shuffled off this mortal coil.

27 375

Legend

New Posts New Posts No New Posts No New Posts

Forum Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads: 2,167      Total Posts: 17,279
Recent Threads - Recent Posts - RSS Feed
Members
Members
Total Members: 74
Newest Member: hawkman
Most Users Online: 177 (May 10, 2022 15:54:28 GMT)
View today's birthdays
Members Online
Users Online
1 Staff, 2 Members, 12 Guests.
hawkman, rapscallion, GC
24 Hours
Users Online in the Last 24 Hours
3 Staff, 11 Members, 101 Guests.
Black Orchid, Future-Diver, ant-mac, Bowties, Servo, oldcrusry1, iank, Cyggy, nitwcsmn, trebor19602001, anthonycarroll

Shoutbox

Cyggy: Thriller Series 5: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2475/thriller-series-5 Jan 30, 2023 15:38:40 GMT
Cyggy: Catweazle Episodes Thread Series 2: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2477/catweazle-episodes-thread-series-2 Jan 29, 2023 19:02:58 GMT
Cyggy: Thriller Series 4: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2464/thriller-series-4 Jan 29, 2023 19:02:03 GMT
Cyggy: Will Missing Doctor Who Episodes Be Returned for the 60th Anniversary?: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2459/missing-episodes-returned-60th-anniversary Jan 19, 2023 22:15:46 GMT
Cyggy: Thriller Series 3: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2455/thriller-series-3 Jan 16, 2023 12:52:59 GMT
Cyggy: Doomwatch Episode Guide: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2442/doomwatch-episode-guide Jan 8, 2023 15:51:16 GMT
Cyggy: The Feathered Serpent Episode Thread: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2439/feathered-serpent-episode-thread Jan 8, 2023 15:49:48 GMT *
Cyggy: Lead Balloon s01e03- £5000: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2444/lead-balloon-s01e03-5000 Jan 8, 2023 15:48:30 GMT
Cyggy: Thriller Series 2: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2436/thriller-series-2 Jan 8, 2023 15:46:55 GMT
Cyggy: Catweazle Episodes Thread Series 1: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2424/catweazle-episodes-thread Jan 5, 2023 16:04:40 GMT *
Cyggy: Thriller series 1 - eps 6 to 10: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2430/thriller-series-1-eps-10 Jan 5, 2023 16:03:19 GMT *
Cyggy: 1990 ( TV series with Edward Woodward- 1977): caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2403/1990-series-edward-woodward-1977 Jan 5, 2023 16:01:57 GMT
Cyggy: Brian Clemens Thriller 1973-'76 - Series 1: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2416/brian-clemens-thriller-1973-series Dec 31, 2022 16:03:00 GMT
Cyggy: Things I've Learned Watching U.F.O.: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2423/learned-watching Dec 31, 2022 14:31:53 GMT
Cyggy: Recently Updated Threads: caprona.freeforums.net/threads/recent Dec 30, 2022 12:36:26 GMT
Cyggy: What's The Last Classic WHO You Watched?: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/2015/last-classic-who-watched?page=8 Dec 30, 2022 12:34:21 GMT
Cyggy: You & the Target Books (Nostalgia Thread): caprona.freeforums.net/thread/1752/target-books-nostalgia-thread Aug 4, 2022 13:12:08 GMT *
Cyggy: THE MISSING EPISODES THREAD!!: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/67/missing-episodes-thread?page=5 Aug 4, 2022 13:08:45 GMT *
Cyggy: Film & TV Threads Index: caprona.freeforums.net/thread/524/film-tv-threads-index-construction Jul 31, 2022 3:49:30 GMT *
Cyggy: You and "Classic Who": caprona.freeforums.net/thread/1347/classic-who Jul 31, 2022 2:40:29 GMT